Goto main content

QUICK SHOPPING

CATEGORIES


Filters

Brands / Manufacturers
  • 100% Polyester Economic Pillow

    100% polyester pillow with 50% cotton cover with 130 threads. Size: 19” x 25” (48,3 x 63,5 cm)
  • Bakrol C Lumbar Support

    It’s ergonomic design makes it a good choice for long term use. Made of molded foam and covered with Air Flow medical fabric with elastic bands to keep it in place. Mid-firm support.
  • Bakrol CD Lumbar Support

    It’s ergonomic design makes it a good choice for long term use. Made of molded foam and covered with Air Flow medical fabric with elastic bands to keep it in place. Medium support.
  • Bio Aloe Pillow

    Bio Aloe pillow made from premium Italian memory foam with Aloe Vera oil. The quick recovery foam is soft to the touch and contours to the head and neck relieving pressure points. The breathable cover
  • Chiroflow Water pillow

    The Chiroflow® pillow contains a water casing that procures a remarquable comfort and also a good support to the head and neck area. It will reduce your cervical pains and headaches, all the while imp
  • Core CPAP Pillow

    The Core® CPAP pillow was designed by CPAP users, for CPAP users, in response to common concerns such as pressure point soreness and mask leaks from pillow interference. This unique pillow has quilted
  • Core Foam Roll

    Use these rolls for a wide variety of comfort and support applications. Their small profile makes it easy to achieve proper neck or back support without adding extra bulk. The cervical roll easily fit
    Starting at $25.25
  • D-Core Support Pillow

    Proper cervical support at an economical price. Patented "D" shaped center gently supports the head and neck during sleep. Filled with cool, comfortable Corefill¨ 100% polyester fiber. Durable and was
  • Double Core Pillow

    The Double Core Select is the most versatile foam pillow on the market. Easily choose the level of support you need without changing pillows. As you become accustomed to each lobe you will crave a fir
  • EmbraceAirPlus Lumbar support

    The lumbar support EmbraceAirPlus™ is the most popular model from Innotech's series products, because of its numerous possibilities in adjusting the air chamber. It is made of concave rigid reinforcem
  • EmbracePlus Lumbar support

    The lumbar support EmbracePlus™ is the most economical model of the Innotech series products, since it does not include the air chamber and valve. It is made of concave rigid reinforcements with rubbe
  • Ice Gel Pillow

    The Ice gel is a specialty pillows with high breathability and luxury feels.This specialty foam is 300 times more breathable than traditional memory foam. The instant response foam is soft to t
  • In-Line Seating

    The In-Line Seating™ system is made of rigid reinforcements and rubber-foam layers to fit exactly the shape of the user and distribute equally its weight. Curved depressions for the leg and risi
  • Jackson Roll

    Helps relieve neck tension, aches and stiffness. Use it as a pillow for gentle neck support, behind your back for lumbar support or under your knees for additional comfort while resting. Constructed o
  • Leg Spacer

    Designed to help relieve pressure and strain on the lower back, knees and ankles. The unique, hourglass shape fits between your legs and moves with you when you turn over. Straps are not needed. Cover
    Starting at $41.50
  • Lumbar Roll LumbAirplus

    This LumbAirplus™ model is intended for people who only want lumbar support. It's ideal for office chairs, bucket seat or for travelling. It is made of two kinds of foam that surrounds the air c
  • Lumbar support Vitaroll

    The lumbar support promotes proper sitting posture - assists in maintaining correct and natural spine positioning while sitting. It relieves and prevents lower back pain. Vitacare manufactures Vitarol
  • Massage Body Positioning System

    Provides superior face-down comfort over traditional flat tables. This 3 piece system can be arranged to accommodate all body types. Also a great postsurgical surface when face-down posture is require
    Starting at $233.55
  • Max-Relax face cushion

    Turns a flat surface into a clinical table. Offers full access to back and neck without the discomfort of turning the head to one side. Also excellent for those who must recline face down. Can be fold
  • McKenzie Cervical Roll

    The original McKenzie® cervical roll provides necessary support to the cervical structures and maintains a natural curve of the cervical spine while sleeping on side or back. Fits in pillowcase along
  • McKenzie D-Section Lumbar Roll

    Features a removable, moisture-wicking polyester  mock-mesh cover Built-in adjustable strap, contains latex Size: 11” x 4.5” x 5.5 (28 x 11 x 14 cm)
  • McKenzie lumbar Roll

    The Original McKenzie® Early Compliance™ Lumbar Roll now features a new, non-wrinkle, 100% polyester fabric for an updated look and feel! The mock mesh fabric construction is moisture wicking, very du
    Starting at $24.05
  • McKenzie SlimLine Lumbar Support

    Ideal for elderly or petite people and those who cannot tolerate larger, more intrusive supports Featuring a non-wrinkle, moisture-wicking, 100% polyester removable cover Size: 13.5 x 2.5” x 8
  • Mediflow Water pillow

    The Mediflow® pillow contains a water casing that procures a remarquable comfort and also a good support to the head and neck area. It will reduce your cervical pains and headaches, all the while impr

customer services : 450-669-8985 or 1-800-361-0877

SSL Certificat

FOLLOW US

190 St-Elzear West Blvd., Laval (Québec)  H7L 3N3 | T: 450 669-8985 • 1 800 361-0877 | F: 450 669-9532 • 1 888 935-7001 | info@mtm.ca
© 2019 MTM - Médical Tronik. All rights reserved.

Goto main content

MAGASINAGE RAPIDE

CATÉGORIES


Filtres

Marques / Manufacturier
  • Coussin corporel Vitacare

    Le coussin corporel (biseauté) de VitaCare est conçu pour des patients ayant besoin d'élever leur tête, leur dos ou leurs jambes. Il remplace convenablement et économiquement un oreiller ou une servie
  • Coussin de maternité

    Ce cousin de maternité permet de traiter les femmes enceintes en toute sécurité. L'ouverture ovale est conçue pour être utilisé tout au long de la grossesse et la densité ferme du coussin évite l'affa
  • Coussin de positionnement pentagonal

    Il procure un support sous les genoux, chevilles ou derrière le cou pendant le traitement. Fabriqué de mousse haute qualité, coupée avec précision et recouvert d’un vinyle pour un nettoyage facile.
  • Coussin lombaire Bakrol C

    Son design ergonomique en fait un très bon choix pour une utilisation à long terme. Fabriqué en mousse moulée et recouvert d’un tissus médical Air Flow avec bandes élastiques ajustables pour le mainte
  • Coussin lombaire Bakrol CD

    Son design ergonomique en fait un très bon choix pour une utilisation à long terme. Fabriqué en mousse moulée et recouvert d’un tissus médical Air Flow avec bandes élastiques ajustables pour le mainte
  • Coussin Orthocush

    Le coussin Orthocush de VitaCare peut être utilisé pour de multiples positions pour soutenir le dos, les genoux et les jambes. Une housse lavable, en coton de couleur blanche, est incluse. Le couss
  • Coussin Sitback Rest deluxe avec ceinture

    Ce coussin très populaire favorise la bonne posture, peu importe le siège, tout en offrant un support ferme et un confort pour le bas du dos. Les ailes de soutien sur le côté, assurent un confort ulti
  • Coussins de positionnement pour le massage

    Procure un confort supérieur lorsque couché sur le ventre sur une table de massage traditionnelle. Ce système comprenant 3 pièces et peut être modulé pour accommoder tous les types de corps. C’est aus
  • Ensemble de blocs S.O.T.

    Cet ensemble de 2 blocs sacral-pelvien de Core Products est un outil de positionnement commun pour plusieurs techniques chiropratiques (Technique Sacro-Occipital) . Fabriqué de matériau antidérap
  • Espaceur de jambes

    Conçu pour aider aux soulagements de la pression et de la tension du bas du dos, des genoux et des chevilles. Sa forme unique de sablier, convient parfaitement à l'entrejambe et bouge avec vous lorsqu
  • Oreiller Bio Aloe

    L'oreiller Bio Aloe fabriqué en Italie avec un mousse à mémoire de qualité à l'huile d'Aloe Vera. La mousse à récupération rapide est douce au toucher et épouse les contours de la tête et du cou.
  • Liquidation

    Oreiller CPAP de Core

    L’oreiller Core® CPAP a été conçu par des utilisateurs de CPAP, pour les utilisateurs de CPAP, en réponse à des préoccupations communes telles que la douleur liée aux points de pression et les fuites
    De 50,04$ 68,35$
  • Oreiller d'eau Chiroflow

    L'oreiller Chiroflow® contient une enveloppe d'eau qui vous procure un confort remarquable et un soutien à la tête et au cou qui s'adapte aux changements de posture pendant le sommeil. Vous réduirez a
  • Oreiller d'eau Mediflow

    L'oreiller Mediflow® contient une enveloppe d'eau qui vous procure un confort remarquable et un soutien à la tête et au cou qui s'adapte aux changements de posture pendant le sommeil. Vous réduirez ai
  • Oreiller de posture Vitacare

    Les oreillers Vitacare sont fabriqués avec une mousse non allergène de qualité supérieure. L'oreiller de posture Vitacare rétablit la courbe naturelle de la colonne, diminuant ainsi la pression dans l
  • Oreiller de support D-Core

    Un support cervical convenable à un prix économique. La forme brevetée en « D » du centre de l'oreiller soutien légèrement la tête et le cou durant le sommeil. Rempli de confortables fibres « Cor
  • Oreiller de vinyle Sandra

    L'oreiller Sandra est un oreiller médical fait de vinyle imperméable ignifuge, souple doux et durable. Il est rempli à 100% de polyester (1 lb). Facile d'entretien, il se nettoie avec un linge hu
  • Oreiller de vinyle Staphcheck

    Cet oreiller médical est fait de vinyle Staphcheck - 16 oz. Il est rempli à 100% polyester (1 lb). Facile d'entretien, il se nettoie avec un linge humide. Grandeur : 18" x 25" (45,7 cm x
  • Oreiller de voyage Therapeutica

    Conçu pour offrir les mêmes caractéristiques que les oreillers Therapeutica® dans un format voyage. Distance entre la base du cou et le dessus de l’humérus PETIT : 4.25” - 5.25” (10,8 - 13,3 cm)
  • Oreiller Double Core

    L’oreiller Double Core Select est l’oreiller de mousse le plus versatile sur le marché. Choisissez facilement le niveau de support dont vous avez besoin sans avoir à changer d’oreiller. Comprend un lo
  • Oreiller économique 100% polyester

    Oreiller 100% polyester, recouvert d’une housse 50% coton à 130 fils. Grandeur : 19” x 25” (48,3 x 63,5 cm)
  • Oreiller Ice Gel

    L'oreiller Ice Gel est un oreiller spécialisé offrant une respirabilité élevée et une sensation de luxe.L'oreille est fabriqué d'une mousse spéciale qui respire 300 fois plus que la mousse
  • Oreiller Mid-Core

    Une version légèrement plus petite de notre oreiller populaire Tri-Core. Des lobes de petites dimensions permettent un meilleur confort pour les gens de petites tailles. Grandeur : 22" x 15" (56 cm x
  • Oreiller Petite Core

    La Petite Core est la version enfant de l’oreiller Tri-Core. Grandeur : 19” x 12” (48 x 38 cm)

services à la clientèle : 450-669-8985 ou 1-800-361-0877

SSL Certificat

SUIVEZ-NOUS

190, boul. St-Elzéar Ouest, Laval (Québec)  H7L 3N3 | T: 450 669-8985 • 1 800 361-0877 | F: 450 669-9532 • 1 888 935-7001 | info@mtm.ca
© 2019 MTM - Médical Tronik. Tous droits réservés.