Login | View Cart   $ 298.10  | Français

Products category


How can I access my account?

To get access to your account, you need to click on "Login", and enter information asked (e-mail and password). Then, you will have access to your Account: Customer details, Shipping Address, Web purchase history and your Favourite Product.

How can I search for a product?

2 choices are offered to you for your research. You can use the search engine located in the upper right corner, or use the Branch menu and Product category menu which are on your left.

The search engine carries out the keyword searches among the fields according to: Product Number, Name of the product or Description of the product. The search engine will suggests you list of product when you enter more than 4 characters. Click on the product you're interest to see the detail.

If the product aren't listed, click GO button to get more result.

What is the procedure to open an account?

You have to clic on "Connection" and choose the option "New Account". Please note that it takes 1 to 2 working days for administrative treatment.

What means "Favourite Products"?

The favourite product list have been create to facilitate and accelerate your purchases. The section Favourite Products' are divided in two sections. The first section is related to your history of purchase and is composed of the products which you bought during the last year. The second section contains the products which you personally added during your shopping on our website.

 
 
 
190 Boul. St-Elzear Ouest, Laval (Quebec) H7L 3N3 | T: 1-450-669-8985 • 1-800-361-0877 | F: 1-450-669-9532 • 1-888-935-7001 | info@mtm.ca

Connexion | Voir le panier   143,05 $  | English

Catégorie de produits


Comment puis-je accéder à mon compte ?

Pour accéder à votre compte, vous devez cliquer sur "Connexion" et inscrire les informations demandées (adresse courriel et mot de passe). Ces informations sont nécessaires pour accéder aux informations de votre compte: Information Client, Adresses de livraison, Historique d'achat internet et Produits Favoris.

Comment effectuer une recherche de produits?

2 choix s'offrent à vous pour vos recherches de produits. Vous pouvez utiliser l'engin de recherche situé dans le coin supérieur droit, ou naviguer au travers les secteurs d'activité et les catégories de produits qui se trouvent à votre gauche.

L'engin de recherche effectue les recherches par mots clés parmi les champs suivant: Numéro de produits, Nom du produit ou Description du produit. L'engin de recherche vous suggèrera une liste de produits pendant que vous inscrivez plus que 4 caractères. Cliquer sur la suggestion pour accéder au produit souhaité.

Si le produits ne figure pas dans la liste et vous voulez faire une recherche plus exhaustive, cliquez sur GO.

Quelle est la procédure pour l'ouverture de compte?

Vous devez cliquer sur "Connexion" et choisir l'option "Nouveau client". Notez qu'un délai de 24h à 48h est à prévoir pour les traitements administratifs.

Que signifie "Produits Favoris"?

La liste des produits favoris a pour but de faciliter et d'accélérer vos achats. La section "Produits Favoris" est compose de deux sections. La première section est liée à votre historique d'achat et est composé des produits que vous avez achetés au cours de la dernière année. La seconde section contient les produits que vous avez personnellement ajoutés pendant votre magasinage sur notre site web.

 
 
 
190 Boul. St-Elzear Ouest, Laval (Quebec) H7L 3N3 | T: 1-450-669-8985 • 1-800-361-0877 | F: 1-450-669-9532 • 1-888-935-7001 | info@mtm.ca